Sheets Wildlife Museum
Slider Giraffe
  calendar
calendar

click here for info on all upcoming events

group tours
Group Tours

click here
to schedule your group tour

our newsletter

click here
to sign up
for our newsletter

follow us

click here to go to our facebook page

contact us

The Sheets Wildlife Museum is located at

200 Safari Trail

Huntington, IN 46750

Please contact theexecutive director, Lauren Winterfeldat 260-356-9453 or email to sheetswildlife@gmail.com

The museum is governed by a Board of Directors

 

Bob Zahm     President

bob@sheetswildlifemuseum.com

Robert Goings   Vice President

robert@sheetswildlifemuseum.com

Brenda Knepper  Secretary

brenda@sheetswildlifemuseum.com

Tommy Wall      Treasurer

tommy@sheetswildlifemuseum.com

Ryan Johnson    

ryan@sheetswildlifemuseum.com

Ryan Kreider

ryank@sheetswildlifemuseum.com

Daniel Scher

daniels@sheetswildlifemuseum.com

Steve Nevius

steven@sheetswildlifemuseum.com

Tom Steinmetz

toms@sheetswildlifemuseum.com

 

 

 

 

our sponsors
Huntington Heating and Cooling Zahm Excavating T.D. Wall Inc. Johnson Petroleum Amor Excavating Scheerer McCulloch Auctioneers Inc Next Financial Group Sierra Custom Interiors Bud's Water Furnace Brain Stomp Inc 1776 Sporting Club Hillside Shooting Sports
quick links
Hours and Prices
Directions
Gift Store
Current Displays
Sumner B. Sheets
Fun Stuff To Do
Educational Programs
Become a Sponsor
visit the museum

200 Safari Trail
Huntington, Indiana 46750

260-356-WILD (9453)
Wed - Sat: 10am-4pm